Kym A. Pfrank

Interim President and CEO / Senior Vice President and CIO

John Bolinger, D.O.
Vice President of Medical Affairs, Chief Medical Officer

Terri Hill
Vice President and Administrator, Union Hospital Clinton

Wayne R. Hutson
Executive Vice President, Finance/CFO

Pamela Deeter

Vice President, Finance

Sally A. Zuel
Vice President Human Resources

Rhonda Smith
Vice President of Patient Care, Chief Nursing Officer

Jeanette Spradlin

Vice President of Quality Management